Staff Profile

Staff Profile

Jigme Tenzing
Director
jtenzing@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (302)
T Yuden
PA to the Director General
tyuden@dit.gov.bt
322925
Dechen Wangmo
Messenger
dwangmo@dit.gov.bt
314
San Bdr. Rai
Driver
+975-2-323215
Lobzang Jamtsho
(Head) Dy. Chief ICT Officer
ljamtsho@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (304)
Sr. Tshewang Chojay
Sr. ICT Officer
tchojay@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (315)
Dawa Tshering
Sr. ICT Officer
dtshering@dit.gov.bt
567
Darshan Thapa
ICT Officer
dthapa@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (315)
Pratima Pradhan
Sr. ICT Officer
ppradhan@dit.gov.bt
On Study Leave
Karma Tshering
Sr. ICT Officer
ktshering@dit.gov.bt
(On Deputation to HMS)
Sonam Penjor
Dy. Chief ICT Officer
spenjor@dit.gov.bt
On EOL
Karma Sangay
(Head) Dy. Executive Engineer
ksangay@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (252)
Nidup Gyeltshen
Sr. ICT Officer
ngyeltshen@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (255)
Pema Dhendup
Sr. ICT Officer
pdhendup@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (255)
Karma Tenzin
Sr. ICT Officer
ktenzin@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215(562)
Jigme Singye
ICT Officer
jsingye@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (304)
Yeshey Needup
ICT Officer
yneedup@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (255)
Sonam Choki
ICT Officer
schoki@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (324)
Radhika Orari
ICT Officer
rorari@dit.govbt
+975-2-323215 (154)
Tshering Wangchuk
Sr. ICT Technical Associate
twangchuk@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (324)
Damchen Zangmo
ICT Officer
dzangmo@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (104)
Sangay Choden
ICT Officer
sangayc@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (567)
Jigme Lhendup
ICT Officer
jlhendup@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (567)
Dolay Lham
Sr. ICT Technical Associate
dlham@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (567)
Chencho
(Head) Economist
gchencho@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (310)
Jamyang Sonam
ICT Officer
jsonam@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (307)
Deepika Rai
ICT Officer
drai@dit.gov.bt
323215
Sonam Phuntsho
(Head) Chief ICT Officer
sphuntsho@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (254)
Karma Jamyang
Sr. ICT Officer
kjamyang@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (128)
Kiran Kumar Pradhan
Engineer
kkpradhan@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (565)
Thaye Choden
ICT Officer
tchoden@dit.gov.bt
+975-323215 (324)
Karma Yuden Dorjee
ICT Officer
kydorjee@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (154)
Dawa Phunsum Lodey
Engineer
dplodey@dit.gov.bt
ext 154
Thuenzang Choephel
Engineer
tchoephel@dit.gov.bt
154
Rinchen Khando
Engineer
rkhando@dit.gov.bt
154 or 17751134
Pooja Lepcha
Engineer
plepcha@dit.gov.bt
On Study Leave
Yeshey Choden
Engineer
ychoden@dit.gov.bt
ext 309
Cheki Dorji
Engineer
chekidorji@dit.gov.bt
ext 309
Pempa Tshering
(Head) Chief ICT Officer
ptshering@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (312)
Hemlal Subedi
Dy. Chief ICT Officer
hsubedi@dit.gov.bt
On EOL
Dechen Chhoeden
Sr. ICT Officer
dchhoeden@dit.gov.bt
On Study Leave
Chungku
Sr. ICT Officer
chungku@dit.gov.bt
+975-323215 (263)
Yeshey Peldon
ICT Officer
ypelden@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (263)
Kinga Wangmo
Adm. Assistant
kwangmo@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (314)